DIY Superhero Party Masks

Love, love, love this! In fact I have some left over felt sitting unused in my sewing box at this very moment because I haven’t figured out what to do with it, but now I know. This party mask tutorial from Jessica at Cutesy Crafts is something every kid would want made for them. I think a little purple and pink felt embellished with buttons, beads or feathers would be a fun alternative for girls. Heady over to Cutesy Crafts to download the free mask templates!

Link: Cutesy Crafts: Superhero Party Masks

Leave a Reply

